Gunna Announces 2024 ‘The Bittersweet Tour’ With Flo Milli

Gunna Announces 2024 ‘The Bittersweet Tour’ With Flo Milli

Gunna has announced The Bittersweet Tour, with special guest Flo Milli joining him across all tour dates. Produced by Live Nation, the 16-date tour kicks off on May 4 at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio, and wraps up with a hometown performance at State Farm Arena in Atlanta. Gunna will also be performing at the…

Gunna has announced The Bittersweet Tour, with special guest Flo Milli joining him across all tour dates.

Produced by Live Nation, the 16-date tour kicks off on May 4 at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio, and wraps up with a hometown performance at State Farm Arena in Atlanta.

Gunna will also be performing at the 2024 Roots Picnic festival in Philadelphia.

Gunna recently dropped a new track “Bittersweet” via YSL/300 Entertainment along with Spike Jordan-directed video.

“Bittersweet” is Gunna’s first release since his chart-topping fourth studio album, ‘A Gift & a Curse‘.

$1 from every ticket sold on the tour will go to support the inner cities in Atlanta. Tickets go on sale Friday at 10 AM local time at livenation.com.

The tour will also offer a variety of VIP packages. For more information, visit vipnation.com.

Gunna: The Bittersweet Tour 2024 Dates:

Sat May 04 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Mon May 06 – Detroit, MI – Fox Theatre

Wed May 08 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom

Fri May 10 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory

Sun May 12 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium

Thu May 16 – Seattle, WA – WAMU Theater

Sat May 18 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Tue May 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre

Fri May 24 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Sat May 25 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall

Tue May 28 – Nashville, TN – Nashville Municipal Auditorium

Wed May 29 – Charlotte, NC – Bojangles’ Coliseum

Sat Jun 01 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway

Sun Jun 02 – Philadelphia, PA – Roots Picnic Festival **

Thu Jun 06 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Sun Jun 09 – Orlando, FL – Kia Center

Tue Jun 11 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Instagram

Facebook