Post Malone Announces F-1 Trillion Tour

Post Malone Announces F-1 Trillion Tour

Post Malone has announced his F-1 Trillion Tour, a 21-date outing with stadium, festival, and amphitheater performances around the U.S. The tour, in support of his upcoming debut country album F-1 Trillion, will kick off in Salt Lake City, Utah, on September 8. Produced by Live Nation, the tour will wrap up in Nashville at…

Post Malone has announced his F-1 Trillion Tour, a 21-date outing with stadium, festival, and amphitheater performances around the U.S.

The tour, in support of his upcoming debut country album F-1 Trillion, will kick off in Salt Lake City, Utah, on September 8.

Produced by Live Nation, the tour will wrap up in Nashville at Nissan Stadium on October 19.

Last week, Post released “Pour Me A Drink” featuring Blake Shelton while also announcing that F-1 Trillion will be released on August 16th. His first single off the upcoming album and mega-smash “I Had Some Help” with Morgan Wallen is continuing to dominate the charts.

“I love y’all so very much and I’m so excited to get out and play new music for you,” Malone said.

Presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on-sale beginning July 1 at 10am local time on livenation.com

Citi card members will have access to presale tickets beginning Wednesday at 10am local time until Sunday at 11:59pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit www.citientertainment.com.

The tour will also offer a variety of VIP packages.

F-1 Trillion Tour Dates:

Sun Sep 8 – Salt Lake City, UT – Utah First Credit Union Amphitheatre

Thu Sep 12 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center

Sat Sep 14 – Syracuse, NY – Empower Federal Credit Union Amphitheater at Lakeview

Mon Sep 16 – Bangor, ME – Maine Savings Amphitheatre

Wed Sep 18 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park

Fri Sep 20 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium

Sat Sep 21 – Hartford, CT – The XFINITY Theatre

Mon Sep 23 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Broadview Stage at SPAC

Wed Sep 25 – Scranton, PA – The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Sat Sep 28* – New York, NY – Global Citizen Festival

Sun Sep 29 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell at Jones Beach Theatre

Tue Oct 1 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center

Fri Oct 4 – Virginia Beach, VA – Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Sat Oct 5 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Mon Oct 7 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion

Wed Oct 9 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium

Fri Oct 11 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre

Sun Oct 13 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Tue Oct 15 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Thu Oct 17 – Orange Beach, AL – The Wharf Amphitheater

Sat Oct 19 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2024 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Instagram

Facebook