Beyoncé Unveils 16-Song Track Listing For Upcoming Album ‘Renaissance’

The tracklist for Beyonce’s Renaissance album has finally arrived.

Queen Bey shared the 16-song track listing to her Instagram Story and it features the previously-released “Break My Soul,” plus tracks titled “I’m That Girl,” “Alien Superstar,” “Virgo’s Groove,” “Thique,” “America Has a Problem” and more.

Renaissance drops July 29 and will mark Beyonce’s first solo album in six years.


1. “I’m That Girl”

2. “Cozy”

3. “Alien Superstar”

4. “Cuff It”

5. “Energy”

6. “Break My Soul”

7. “Church Girl”

8. “Plastic Off the Sofa”

9. “Virgo’s Groove”

10. “Move”

11. “Heated”

12. “Thique”

13. “All Up in Your Mind”

14. “America Has a Problem”

15. “Pure/Honey”

16. “Summer Renaissance”

editorial photo credit: DFree/shutterstock